

## Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), and based on the previously adopted audited Financial Statements of the Company for the Y 2016 as per local GAAP and the Annual Report on Operations of the Company for the Y 2016, the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 24.04.2017, adopted the following:

## Proposed Resolution on the approval of the operation of the members of the Board of Directors of the Company for the Year 2016

## Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby approves the operation and the management of the operation of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje for the Year 2016, individually for each member of the Board of Directors (BoD) of the Company who worked in the composition of the BoD in the course of 2016, throughout the whole duration of the year or during a period thereof, as follows:

- 1. Mr. Pance Kralev Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 2. Mr. Andreas Maierhofer, Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 3. Mr. Zarko Lukovski, Executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 4. Mr. Nazim Bushi, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 5. Mr. Nebojsa Stajkovic, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 6. Mr. Walter Goldenits, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 7. Mr. Michael Frank, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 8. Ms. Andrea Sághy, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016;
- 9. Mr. Károly Schweininger, Non-Executive BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.04. 2016;
- 10. **Mr. Péter Zsom**, Independent BoD member, with a mandate until 04.01.2016 inclusive and Nonexecutive BoD member, with a mandate as of 05.01.2016;
- 11. **Mr. Attila Keszég**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate until 04.01.2016 inclusive and Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 05.01.2016;
- 12. **Ms. Susanne Krogmann**, Non-executive BoD member, with a mandate until 31.03.2016 inclusive and Independent BoD member, with a mandate as of 01.04.2016;
- 13. Mr. Frank Pölcz, Independent BoD member, with a mandate until 31.03.2016 inclusive;
- 14. Mr. Aleksandar Stojkov, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016; and
- 15. Mr. Vladimir Zdravev, Independent BoD member, with a mandate throughout the Year 2016.

## Article 2

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson